The flat-rate for effective learning

Build up knowledge and skills digitally. More than 150 e-learning courses for your company — from transformation and digitalization to leadership, change and project management.

Appreciated by our customers, honored with accolades

Unlimited digital learning

Our Content Collection gives you access to a wide range of e-learning courses. Experienced experts present state-of-the-art topics — always in suitable formats and always with a focus on practical application.

Content in familiar Haufe Akademie quality

All courses are methodically and didactically designed by our experts to ensure effective skills development.

Growing range of content

New content is regularly added to the bilingual course offering – always business-relevant and future-oriented.

Practical relevance through exercises

Integrated exercises and knowledge tests consolidate what has been learned. Transfer impulses put imparted knowledge into practice. In this way, the learning content has a direct impact on your employees' actions.

Formats for every need

Learning success is ensured by content in a wide variety of formats – from expert videos to simulations, for every level of experience.

Starten Sie heute
Test the entire Content Collection for 4 weeks free of charge

“The “Future Work Skills” course really helped me to get an overview of the skills needed in the job market. I now know exactly where my next steps are on the path from a professional basketball player to the professional business world.”

Hannes Osterwalder
Content Collection course participant

“With the Haufe Akademie and Content Collection, we have introduced a flexible, simple and cost-effective solution for learning in our office.”

Tanja Bieberstein
Administration/Event Marketing Assistant, Leibniz Association

“Compared to other e-learning platforms, the concise digital nuggets made learning success much more noticeable and easier to track on a topic-specific basis! The opportunity to create a direct bridge to one's own professional practice and daily business during the course was striking.”

Kevin Kohnke
Content Collection course participant

“With the Haufe Akademie Content Collection and LMS, we were able to quickly fulfill our need for our own e-learning platform. As soon as it was introduced, many employees were able to get started with the course of their choice at straight away, regardless of time and location, and were very motivated.”

Marilia Lo Bartolo
Human Resources Development, WSW Wuppertaler Stadtwerke GmbH

“The short, yet very informative videos make it easier for even a layperson like me to understand the entirety of a topic quickly and easily. Of course, it was also a great advantage that the course began with easy definitions and explanations of the necessary terms.”

Olesja Reifschneider
Content Collection course participant

Learning success made simple

Easily manage content, licenses and users in our Learning Management System (LMS) or conveniently integrate our content into your existing LMS. Naturally, we provide you with free technical support and advice for both forms of delivery.

Delivery Content Collection

Get advice

Anne Müller, Lena Kaster
and their team will be happy to advise you

Die Flatrate für wirksames Lernen

Baue in deinem Unternehmen digital Wissen und Kompetenzen auf. Die Flat umfasst mehr als 150 E-Learnings – von Transformation und Digitalisierung, über Leadership bis hin zu Change- und Projektmanagement.

A laptop mockup showing a Content Collection dashboard with a list of courses
Von unseren Kund:innen geschätzt, mit Awards ausgezeichnet
Cancome-Learning Journal Test 2022Stadtwerk MünsterDie Welt Digital-Champions Award

Unbegrenzt digital Lernen

Unsere Content Collection ermöglicht allen Mitarbeiter:innen in deinem Unternehmen Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl an E-Learnings. Erfahrene Fachexpert:innen vermitteln modernste Themen – immer in passenden Formaten und stets mit Bezug zur Praxis.

Inhalte in vertrauter Haufe Akademie-Qualität

Für einen wirkungsvollen Kompetenzaufbau sind alle Kurse von unseren Expert:innen methodisch-didaktisch hochwertig konzipiert.

Wachsendes Content-Angebot

Regelmäßig wird das zweisprachige Kursangebot durch neue Inhalte ergänzt – stets businessrelevant und zukunftsorientiert.

Praxisbezug durch Übungen

Integrierte Übungen und Wissenstests festigen Erlerntes. Transferimpulse übertragen vermitteltes Wissen in die Praxis. So wirken die Lerninhalte direkt auf das Tun von deinen Mitarbeiter:innen.

Formate für jeden Bedarf

Den Lernerfolg sichern Inhalte in unterschiedlichsten Formaten – von Expert:innenvideos bis hin zu Simulationen. Und das für jede Erfahrungsstufe.

Starte heute
Teste 4 Wochen kostenfrei die gesamte Content Collection

„Mit der Content Collection und dem LMS der Haufe Akademie konnten wir unser Bedürfnis nach einer eigenen E-Learning Plattform schnell erfüllen. Sofort eingeführt, konnten viele Mitarbeiter:innen kurzfristig, zeit- und ortsunabhängig mit dem Kurs ihrer Wahl loslegen und waren sehr motiviert.“

Marilia Lo Bartolo
Personalentwicklung, WSW Wuppertaler Stadtwerke GmbH

„Wir haben mit der Haufe Akademie und der Content Collection eine flexible, einfache und kosteneffiziente Lösung für das Lernen in unserer Geschäftsstelle eingeführt."

Tanja Bieberstein
Mitarbeiterin Administration/Veranstaltungsmarketing, Leibniz-Gemeinschaft

„Der Kurs "Future Work Skills" hat mir sehr geholfen, mir einen Überblick über am Arbeitsmarkt benötigte Fähigkeiten zu verschaffen. Ich weiß nun genau, wo meine nächsten Schritte auf dem Weg vom Profi-Basketballer in die freie Wirtschaft liegen."

Hannes Osterwalder
Teilnehmer eines Kurses der Content Collection

„Die kurzen, aber dennoch sehr informativen Videos, erleichtern es sogar einem Laien wie mir, das komplette Thema schnell und unkompliziert zu verstehen. Es war natürlich auch sehr von Vorteil, dass der Kurs mit leichten Definitionen und Erklärungen der notwendigen Begriffe angefangen hat."

Olesja Reifschneider
Teilnehmerin eines Kurses der Content Collection

„Durch die kurz geschalteten prägnanten digitalen Nuggets war im Vergleich zu anderen E-Learning-Plattformen der Lernerfolg deutlich spürbarer und themenspezifisch besser zu tracken! Auffällig war die Möglichkeit der Schaffung eines direkten Brückenschlages in die eigene Berufspraxis und des Daily-Business während des Kurses."

Kevin Kohnke
Teilnehmer eines Kurses der Content Collection

Lernerfolg leicht gemacht

Verwalte Inhalte, Lizenzen und Nutzer:innen einfach in unserem Learning Management System (LMS). Du hast bereits ein LMS und möchtest unseren Content integrieren? Wir unterstützen dich bei beiden Use Cases kostenfrei mit technischen Support und Beratung.

Auslieferungsarten der Content Collection

Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich beraten

Anne Müller, Lena Kaster
und ihr Team beraten Sie gerne